Weekend Panorama

After a rainy ride through Portland’s liquid sunshine, freshly-baked pizza and twinkling candles are the perfect cozy night! It’s beginning to feel like cozy fall time.

yoga-ing yesterday

I love when Fridays are fabulously free. For the first time in ages, I’ve been able to take some photos, and a walk in the sunshine was just what I needed after such a long week.

Some snapshots from our house, which is feeling warm and cozy with the promise of fall in the air.

Our yard is full of spiders and twinsy red bikes under the shadow of the water tower out back.

2 comments

  1. Very cute, and the pictures are awesome. My yard is also full of spiders at the moment. Its my first real fall in a climate where all four season is, and I guess the spiders are at a peak in there catching flies. Oh and by the way your pizzas look delicious. I think hunger just struck.
    -Kristen
    http://bodyofyoga.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

